Orpington Labour Party

Labour Rose

Orpington Ward Candidates for Bromley Council Elections 3rd May 2018

Your Bromley Council Labour Party Candidates for Thursday 3rd May 2018

Biggin Hill
Timothy Fisher 
Clive Gunby 

Chelsfield and Pratts Bottom
Margaret Mills
John Moore
Steve Richardson

Cray Valley East
Nathaniel Arthur 
Christopher Taylor 
Gillian Davis 

Frank Evans

Farnborough and Crofton
Malcolm Clark 
Christine McNamara 
John Pead

Vibeke Fussing  
Christopher Price 
Gareth Wretham 

Petts Wood and Knoll
Stephen Cranenburgh 
Benjamin Devlin 
Jemma Gallagher

Add your comment

Members of Orpington Labour Party can comment on this post.

If you have registered with the Orpington Labour Party website, please Login with your Username and Password. If you are not yet registered, please send an email with your full name, address and party membership number to web@orpingtonlabour.org.uk.