Orpington Labour Party

Labour Rose

Constituency schedule for 2015

We have regular all member meetings and a variety of social events, often with guest speakers. Here are our plans for 2015.

All member meetings

We meet on the fourth Wednesday of most month, at 7:30pm, in the St. Joseph’s Hall of Holy Innocents’ Church, Strickland Way, Orpington BR6 9UE.

The dates for 2015 are:

We have a holiday in August and December. And in March and April we’ll be focussed on preparing for the General Election on Thursday 7 May. So we won’t have an all member meeting in those months.

Social and fundraising events

We hold various social and fundraising events through the year, including quizzes, fish & chip suppers, darts matches and dinners. We run some of these on our own, and some together with other consituency parties in Bromley.

We’ll let you know dates for these as soon as we arrange them.

Guest speakers

At many of our events we have guest speakers, including shadow ministers, MPs, MEPs, members of the National Executive and the National Policy Forum.

Points of Contact

Sue Polydorou, Chair
chair@orpingtonlabour.org.uk

Tim Fisher, Membership and Campaigns
membership@orpingtonlabour.org.uk and campaigns@orpingtonlabour.org.uk

Chris Taylor, Events and Fundraising
events@orpingtonlabour.org.uk

Nigel de Gruchy, Secretary, Press and Parliamentary Candidate for 2015
secretary@orpingtonlabour.org.uk and candidate@orpingtonlabour.org.uk

Frank Evans, Treasurer
treasurer@orpingtonlabour.org.uk

You can also find us on Facebook at facebook.com/OrpingtonLabour and on Twitter as @OrpingtonLabour.

Add your comment

Members of Orpington Labour Party can comment on this post.

If you have registered with the Orpington Labour Party website, please Login with your Username and Password. If you are not yet registered, please send an email with your full name, address and party membership number to web@orpingtonlabour.org.uk.