Orpington Labour Party

Labour Rose

New CLP Officers for 2008

At our AGM we elected new officers for the coming year. We are pleased to announce that Nigel de Gruchy, former General Secretary of NASUWT and TUC President, was elected as constituency Secretary.

Our constituency officers for 2008 are:

We also elected Nathaniel Arthur as Annual Conference Delegate.

Add your comment

Members of Orpington Labour Party can comment on this post.

If you have registered with the Orpington Labour Party website, please Login with your Username and Password. If you are not yet registered, please send an email with your full name, address and party membership number to web@orpingtonlabour.org.uk.